Yogi Tea

A tea like no other.

YOGI TEAs are complex, creative, unique tea blends that inspire and excite in the many different situations we encounter in daily life. The YOGI TEA philosophy is rooted in Indian Ayurvedic teachings, which state that you can find greater balance in life through refined sensory experiences.

YOGI TEA is a brand leader in the organic teas market and is produced and distributed worldwide. Our history with YOGI TEA began in 2009. We initially started out in tastings but have since been tasked with lots of out-of-home activities for YOGI TEA. Each campaign is a real delight and gives both us and the customers a real zest for life.

It’s good to try new things.

We conduct YOGI TEA taste tests and product consultancy in food retailers, chemists and organic and health food shops around the country to open up new markets. An important part of this is explaining the philosophy behind the brand.

Taste tests and samples increase YOGI TEA brand awareness, ensure the target group learns about the benefits of the product and boost sales of YOGI TEA. After over 1,500 days in business, we have still succeeded in topping the previous year’s sales figures year on year; the brand is becoming increasingly popular and the consumer response is positive.

 YOGI TEA tastes good and does good – what a success!

 

Tea to go.

In addition to the activities in shops, we also carry out various samplings for YOGI TEA. Whether it’s at events, on the street or a cooperative sample hand out in a yoga studio, we provide the contacts to spread the message of YOGI TEA. Because YOGI TEA isn’t just a tea, it also helps to harmonise body, mind and soul. And who doesn’t need that?

Yogi Tea

Tee wie keiner.

YOGI TEAs sind komplexe, kreative, einzigartige Tee-Mischungen, die uns in den unterschiedlichsten Lebenssituationen begeistern und inspirieren. Die YOGI TEA-Philosophie wurzelt in der indischen Lehre des Ayurveda, die ihre Konzepte für mehr Balance im Leben mit verfeinerten sinnlichen Erfahrungen erleben lässt.

YOGI TEA ist der Marktführer im Bereich der Bio-Tees und wird weltweit produziert und vertrieben. Unsere Geschichte mit YOGI TEA beginnt im Jahr 2009. Zunächst starteten wir im Bereich Verkostung, inzwischen betreuen wir YOGI TEA darüber hinaus bei vielen Out-of-Home Aktivitäten. Jede Aktion ist ein echter Genuss und spendet nicht nur uns, sondern auch den Konsumenten wahre Lebensfreude.

Probieren tut gut.

In Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, Drogerie- und Biofachhandel sowie in Reformhäusern führen wir bundesweite Produktberatung und Verkostung für YOGI TEA durch, um neue Märkte zu erschließen. Ein wichtiger Bestandteil ist dabei die Erläuterung der Philosophie hinter der Marke.

Durch die Verkostung und das Sampling wird die Bekanntheit der Marke YOGI TEA gesteigert, die Vorteile des Produkts werden in der Zielgruppe bekannt und der Abverkauf von YOGI TEA nimmt zu. Nach über 1.500 Einsatztagen gelingt es noch immer, die Verkaufszahlen von Jahr zu Jahr zu toppen, die Marke wird populärer und die Resonanz der Konsumenten ist positiver.

YOGI TEA schmeckt gut und tut gut – was für ein Erfolg.

 

 

 

 

Tea to go.

Neben den Aktivitäten im Handel führen wir diverse Samplings für YOGI TEA durch. Ob auf Events, auf der Straße oder über Kooperationssampling im Yoga-Studio, wir sorgen für Kontakte, um die Botschaft von YOGI TEA zu verbreiten. Denn YOGI TEA ist nicht nur ein Tee, sondern unterstützt das Harmonisieren von Körper, Geist und Seele. Wer braucht das nicht?