Wrangler

A good fit. 

Wrangler is one of the biggest, oldest and most well-known jeans brands in the world. Wrangler Jeans are characterised by their innovative fabrics and shapes, perfect fit and high quality. But we think that what makes Wrangler different from other brands is the skilful balancing act between tradition and modernity. The fits and washes match the times, but they never forget their origins. We have worked for Wrangler, part of the VF Corporation, since 2003. The VF Corporation is one of the world’s largest clothing companies and a market leader in jeans, underwear, work clothing and rucksacks. Their portfolio also includes brands such as Lee, Eastpak and many more.

Blue Christmas.

Our task was to carry out a sales promotion in the run up to Christmas using Wrangler promoters in the Wrangler shop-in-shop space within the men’s department of Karstadt. Objectives included a measurable increase in sales, active product advice provided by the promoters and increased brand awareness. The promotion also needed to send a signal to the trade partners – Wrangler wanted to demonstrate their presence. As a result, we were able to show a measurable increase in sales and achieve great trade partner satisfaction.

SMS is a thing of the past. 

Working together with the lead agency at the time, we created a new type of SMS for Wrangler: the Shirt Message Service.

It worked like this: you give the promotion team a personalised message and a friend receives the message on an exclusive Wrangler T-shirt which is posted to their house. This resulted in greater numbers of visitors to the shop floor, an excellent brand image and high sales figures. What more could you ask for?

With an eye for detail. 

We have produced everything you can think of for Wrangler over the course of the various campaigns – from scratch cards through to giveaways. A special feature was the just in time completion of our Shirt Message Service. We individually printed several hundred shirts per week and then sent them off to the customer. This required recording addresses, printing, packaging, shipping and reporting.

Wrangler

Die passt (zu) uns.

Wrangler ist eine der größten, ältesten und bekanntesten Jeansmarken der Welt. Innovative Stoffe und Formen, eine perfekte Passform und hohe Qualität zeichnen Wrangler Jeans aus. Was aber Wrangler ganz besonders von anderen Marken unterscheidet, ist aus unserer Sicht die gekonnte Gratwanderung zwischen Tradition und Moderne. Die Fits und Waschungen entsprechen dem Zeitgeist und trotzdem wird die eigene Herkunft nicht vergessen. Wir sind seit 2003 für die Marke Wrangler tätig, die zur VF Corporation gehört. VF Corporation ist eine der größten Bekleidungsfirmen der Welt und Marktführer bei Jeans, Wäsche, Arbeitsbekleidung und Rucksäcken. Zum Portfolio gehören auch Marken wie Lee, Eastpack und viele mehr

Blue Christmas.

Unsere Aufgabe war die Durchführung einer Salespromotion in der Vorweihnachtszeit durch beratende Wrangler-Promoter auf den Wrangler-Shop-in-Shop-Flächen in der Herrenabteilung bei Karstadt. Ziele waren eine messbare Steigerung des Rein- und Rausverkaufes, die aktive Produktberatung durch den Promoter sowie die Erhöhung der Brand-Awareness. Des Weiteren sollte ein Signal an die Handelspartner gesendet werden – Wrangler wollte Präsenz zeigen. Im Ergebnis konnten wir eine messbare Umsatzsteigerung und große Zufriedenheit der Handelspartner verzeichnen.

SMS war gestern.

Zusammen mit der damaligen Leadagentur erfanden wir für Wrangler eine neue Form der SMS: den Shirt-Message-Service.

Das funktionierte wie folgt: Man gibt seinen persönlichen Spruch beim Promotionteam ab und ein Freund erhält die Botschaft auf einem exklusiven Wrangler T-Shirt per Post nach Hause geschickt. Das Ergebnis waren eine Vervielfachung der Besucher auf den Shopflächen, sehr gute Imagewerte und gleichzeitig sehr gute Verkaufszahlen. Was will man mehr…

Mit dem Blick für die Details.

Im Rahmen der diversen Wrangler-Aktionen haben wir vom Aktionsstand, über Rubbellose bis hin zu Give-Aways alles Mögliche für Wrangler produziert. Eine Besonderheit war die just in time-Abwicklung unserer Shirt-Message-Services. Hierzu haben wir wöchentlich mehrere hundert Shirts individuell bedrucken lassen und sie dann an die Kunden versandt. Das bedeutete Adresserfassung, Druck, Verpackung, Versand und Reporting.