Sales is in our nature.

Nowhere is communication more direct and success more precisely measurable than at the Point of Sale. The Sales field combines all of our activities that help to generate sales. As an all-rounder in trade, we bring your brand closer to the consumer in every outlet: in department stores, electronic specialty stores, food retailers, cash and carry stores or industry-specific specialist shops. We are familiar with all trade outlets.

Salesmen through and through

Sales results as a model
for success.

We carry out sales campaigns for a wide variety of clients, making sure they are always tailored to the relevant task-specific conditions. We have been able to support Yogi Tea, Bünting, Jelly BellyWrangler and Mekkafood, among other brands, with our sales campaigns in recent years.

Nikon is relatively new on our client list. In 2012 we started with the first nationwide operations in 80 outlets and already had thousands of specialist consultants in place within just a few months.

Clients from this field

Direct sales.

From expert advice – which we define as high quality customer service with a focus on increased sales and higher margins – through to hard selling campaigns, classic tastings and selling through positive product experience, our Personal Sales section covers all promotional actions that cause products to be bought or sold through direct and first hand contact.

Personal Sales

Verkaufen effizient unterstützt. (EN)

Even non-personal sales actions are part of our repertoire. For example, we position advertising materials at the POS and decorate your shop-in-shop spaces using our nationwide merchandiser structure.

sales nikon nonpersonal

How we generate sales.

To us, sales are about direct and immediate purchases. Both in terms of pure sales in the shop and sales from the shop. So we consider the logistical circuit that brings customers close to the brand. Using our years of experience, we develop the right strategy for each task and use this to derive efficient sales measures. It is important for us to share our wealth of experience with the client and to have constructive discussions with them. This openness benefits both sides. Our sales teams in the field are important sensors who report back to us directly, telling us what is working in the market or what cannot be implemented successfully. This allows us to respond to developments quickly and to optimise sales promotions.

Another tool for generating know-how is the interdisciplinary collaboration between client, trade, end user and agency in regular workshops. This helps all involved to understand their partners better and this better understanding allows us to come to far superior solutions. Building up knowledge is essential for us to continually improve our work, for example, through training and seminars for our sales teams and consultants, but also through more efficient merchandising. With a comprehensive database and specialised online tool, we offer our clients transparency that makes success comprehensible. The tool is updated daily and allows you to see how much revenue has been turned over or which contacts have been made, while automatically generated graphs immediately show you the status of your current campaign.

Verkaufen liegt in unserer Natur.

Nirgends wirkt Kommunikation unmittelbarer und selten ist Erfolg präziser messbar als am Point of Sale. Im Bereich Sales fassen wir all unsere Aktivitäten zusammen, die dabei helfen, Verkäufe zu generieren. Als Allrounder im Handel bringen wir Ihre Marke den Konsumenten in jedem Outlet näher: in Kauf- oder Warenhäusern, Elektronikfachmärkten, Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, Cash and Carry oder branchenspezifischem Fachhandel. Wir fühlen uns in allen Märkten zu Hause.

Hempfprigge Promoter Kunde Jeans

Verkaufserfolge als Erfolgsmodell.

Salesaktionen führen wir für ganz verschiedene Kunden durch, stets angepasst an die jeweiligen aufgabenspezifischen Rahmenbedingungen. So konnten wir in den letzten Jahren unter anderem die Marken Yogi Tea, Bünting, Jelly BellyWrangler oder Mekkafood mit Salesaktionen unterstützen.

Relativ neu ist Nikon auf unserer Kundenliste. In 2012 starteten wir mit ersten bundesweiten Einsätzen in 80 Märkten und konnten bereits nach wenigen Monaten Fachberater-Einsätze im vierstelligen Bereich vorweisen.

hempfprigge nikon nonpersonal sales

Verkaufen ohne Umwege.

Von der Fachberatung – die wir als qualitativ hochwertige Kundenberatung mit Fokussierung auf Abverkaufssteigerung und höhere Margen definieren – über die Hardsellingaktion bis hin zu den klassischen Tastings und dem Verkaufen über das positive Produkterlebnis fassen wir unter Personal Sales alle Promotionmechaniken zusammen, die über direkte und unmittelbare Kommunikation Produkte in den Handel hinein- und herausverkaufen.

hp personal sales wrangler

Verkaufen effizient unterstützt.

Auch die nicht persönlichen Verkaufsmechaniken gehören zu unserem Repertoire. So platzieren wir z.B. Ihre Werbemittel am POS und
dekorieren Ihre Shop-in-Shop-Flächen mithilfe unserer bundesweiten Merchandiserstruktur.

sales nikon nonpersonal

Wie wir Sales generieren.

Bei Sales geht es uns um das direkte und unmittelbare Verkaufen. Und zwar sowohl um den Reinverkauf in den Shop, als auch um den Abverkauf aus dem Shop. So betrachtet wird Verkaufen zum logischen Kreislauf, der dem Kunden die Marke ganz nah bringt. Auf Basis unserer langjährigen Erfahrung entwickeln wir für jede Aufgabenstellung die passende Strategie und leiten daraus effiziente Vertriebsmaßnahmen ab. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, unseren Erfahrungsschatz mit den Kunden zu teilen und konstruktiv zu diskutieren. Eine Offenheit, von der beide Seiten profitieren. Unsere Salesteams vor Ort sind wichtige Sensoren, die uns direkt zurückspielen, was wie im Markt funktioniert oder was auch nicht erfolgreich umgesetzt werden kann. Dies erlaubt uns, zeitnah auf Entwicklungen zu reagieren und Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen zu optimieren.

Ein weiteres Tool zur Generierung von Know-how ist die interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kunde, Handel, Endverbraucher und Agentur in regelmäßigen Workshops. Das hilft allen Beteiligten, die Partner besser zu verstehen und über das bessere Verständnis zu deutlich besseren Lösungen zu kommen. Der Aufbau von Wissen ist für uns essentiell, um kontinuierlich unsere Arbeit zu verbessern, zum Beispiel durch Schulungen und Trainings der Verkaufsteams und Fachberater, aber auch durch effizientere Absatzförderung. Mit einer umfassenden Datenbank und einem speziellen Onlinetool bieten wir unseren Kunden die Transparenz, die Erfolge erst nachvollziehbar macht. Tagesaktuell können Sie mitverfolgen, wie viel Umsätze oder Kontakte erzielt wurden. Und automatisch erstellte Grafiken zeigen ihnen sofort den Status Ihrer laufenden Aktion.