Payback

The bonus card for everyone. 

PAYBACK is Germany’s leading bonus programme. Over 20 million customers use the card regularly, and eight out of ten Germans know the PAYBACK brand. There is a good reason for their success: as a multi-partner programme, PAYBACK offers its users plenty of added value. This means that consumers benefit from numerous perks at over 600 leading trade and online partner companies.

Tailored campaign management. 

To be successful, Payback employees need to always be on the pulse so that they can continue to offer their clients what they want and need through Payback and its partners. To this end, we installed a multimedia promotional space in a well-known Munich shopping centre, so that Payback employees (management level) could come into contact with customers.

Discover a brand world. 

For the promotions, we developed various modules which particularly emphasise the Payback online platform. Customers could immerse themselves in the colourful Payback world on iPads, a touchscreen or even through a meeting with a Payback employee in person.

Realisation included. 

We designed the entire appearance of the promotion described above and produced all the equipment. A special flyer was also created for the campaign, which reflected the special promotional space both in terms of content and design. Customers were able to collect points and win great prizes in a Payback marathon.

Payback

Die Bonuskarte für alle.

PAYBACK ist Deutschlands führendes Bonusprogramm. Über 20 Millionen Kunden nutzen die Karte regelmäßig, acht von zehn Deutschen kennen PAYBACK. Für diesen Erfolg gibt es gute Gründe: PAYBACK bietet seinen Nutzern als Multipartner-Programm einen spürbaren Mehrwert. Die Konsumenten profitieren dadurch von vielen Vorteilen bei über 600 starken Handels - und Onlinepartnern.

Ein maßgeschneidertes Aktionsmanagement.

Um erfolgreich zu bleiben, müssen die Payback-Mitarbeiter stets nah an ihren Kunden sein, um auch weiterhin deren Bedürfnisse und Vorlieben bestmöglich mit Payback und den Partnern umzusetzen. Hierzu installierten wir in einem bekannten Münchner Einkaufscenter eine multimediale Promotionfläche, auf der sich Payback-Mitarbeiter (Management-Ebene) und Kunden begegnen konnten.

Eine Markenwelt zum Erleben.

Für die Promotions entwickelten wir verschiedene Bausteine, die besonders die Online-Plattform von Payback in den Vordergrund stellen. An iPads, einem Touchscreen oder auch mit einem Payback-Mitarbeiter persönlich tauchten die Kunden in die bunte Payback-Welt ein.

Realisierung inklusive.

Für die oben beschriebene Promotion gestalteten wir den gesamten Auftritt und produzierten das Equipment. Flankierend wurde ein Spezial-Flyer zur Aktion entwickelt, der nicht nur inhaltlich, sondern auch gestalterisch die besondere Promotionfläche widerspiegelte. Mit einem Payback-Marathon konnten die Kunden Punkte sammeln und tolle Preise gewinnen.