Funny Frisch

It’s crunch time!

The brand started a taste revolution with the introduction of the ‘Chipsfrisch Hungarian’ classic crisps in 1968. Since then, young and old alike have enjoyed the funny-frisch unique paprika taste and the brand have been market leaders in Germany for many years. The range currently includes a wide selection of potato crisps, snack specialities such as the popular Erdnuss Flippies (peanut puffs), Jumpys, Ringli and Piccos. funny-frisch is part of the Intersnack company, who we have worked for since 2012. We have also supported other company brands such as Chio and Pom Bears in sampling campaigns.

Allgemein

Delicious on the spot.

Intersnack conducts its trade tastings for Intersnack products using its own promotional personnel. To improve their sales even further, we designed and carried out individual sales training for the promotional personnel.

 Sales

Snacks on tour.

We are frequently called on to provide promotions for Intersnack. We initiated the Big Flippies Summer and Big Flippies X-Mas campaigns for funny-frisch. We also conducted nationwide outdoor samplings at football derbies, festivals, Christmas markets and other events. In addition to the design, planning and production, we also took responsibility for the implementation. We also enjoy going on tour for the Big Flippies brand. This includes promotions at sporting events, where we give the fans a taste of the action at campaign stalls. Other campaigns include the Big Flippies video shoots, under the slogans “Mr. Big loves Cologne and football” and “Mr. Big loves Christmas markets and winter”, for example.

Promotion

You can’t pass up such great flavour.

We distributed 20g sample bags of the new funny-frisch Kessel Chips at business hotels, car rental points, beach clubs and even company and business events to get them into the hands of the target market. Our services here included design, cooperative partner selection and briefing, delivery, supervision, a campaign hotline, store checks and reporting. We also set up a cooperative sampling for funny-frisch Chipsfrisch BBQ where we presented the product under the topic of “BBQ” at DIY stores, garden centres, butchers and outlets for home accessories.

Sampling

Funny Frisch

Lass knacken!

1968 startete mit der Einführung des Kartoffelchips Klassikers Chipsfrisch ungarisch die Genuss-Revolution! Seitdem begeistert die Marke funny-frisch Groß und Klein mit ihrem einzigartigen Paprika-Geschmack und ist seit vielen Jahren Marktführer in Deutschland. Das Sortiment umfasst heute eine breite Auswahl an Kartoffelchips, Snack-Spezialitäten wie die beliebten Erdnuss Flippies, Jumpys oder Ringli und Piccos. funny-frisch gehört zum Unternehmen Intersnack, für das wir seit 2012 arbeiten. Auch andere Marken des Unternehmens, wie Chio und POM-BÄR werden von uns im Samplingbereich betreut.

Allgemein

Lecker vor Ort.

Die Verkostungen der Intersnack Produkte führt Intersnack im Handel mit eigenen Werbedamen durch. Um dabei den Abverkauf noch weiter zu verbessern, haben wir ein individuelles Verkaufstraining für die Werbedamen konzipiert und durchgeführt.

 Sales

Snack auf Tour.

Für Intersnack sind wir in punkto Promotions immer wieder aktiv. So initiierten wir für funny-frisch die Aktionen Big Flippies Sommer und Big Flippies X-Mas. Zudem führten wir bundesweite Outdoor-Samplings bei Fußball-Derbys, Festivals, Weihnachtsmärkten und bei anderen Gelegenheiten durch. Neben der Konzeption, Planung und Produktion übernehmen wir dabei auch die Umsetzung. Auch für die Marke Big Flippies gehen wir gern auf Tour. Unter anderem für Promotions auf Sportveranstaltungen, bei denen wir mit Aktionsständen die Fans auf den Geschmack bringen. Weitere Aktionen umfassen die Big Flippies Videodrehs, beispielsweise unter dem Motto „Mr. Big liebt Köln und Fußball“ oder „Mr. Big liebt Weihnachtsmärkte und den Winter“.

Promotion

An so viel Geschmack kommt man nicht vorbei.

Um die neuen funny-frisch Kessel Chips in die Zielgruppe zu bringen, übernahmen wir die Verteilung von 20g-Samples an den Touchpoints Business-Hotels, Autovermietungen, Beach Clubs sowie auf Firmen- und Business-Events. Unsere Leistung umfasste hierbei Konzeption, Kooperationspartnerauswahl und -Briefing, Auslieferung, Supervising, Aktionshotline, Store-Checks sowie Reporting. Als weitere Maßnahme setzten wir ein Kooperations-Sampling für funny-frisch Chipsfrisch BBQ um, bei dem wir das Produkt im Themenumfeld „Grillen“ in Baumärkten, Gartencentern, Metzgereien und bei Outlets für Wohnaccessoires präsentierten.

Sampling