Audi

Delight in advertising.

The Audi Zentrum Hamburg has four locations in Hamburg. The latest models invite customers into the bright, modern premises. Thanks to the direct links to the manufacturer, customers enjoy the best possible advice and support – both in sales and in the workshop. We have been working for the Audi Zentrum Hamburg since 2008.

audi general

Ice cold special models.

We were asked to develop a design for a sales-oriented brand showcase as part of the ‘special models week 2009’. We created the “Ice cold summer models” event series in collaboration with Häagen-Dazs, which was widely communicated using various announcement channels.

Design

Brand loyalty in a traffic jam.

We created various traffic jam promotions to be carried out over the Easter period for Audi Zentrum Hamburg. Promoters distributed greetings cards and chocolate bunnies to motorists at traffic lights and in traffic jams, and therefore used what would otherwise be pointless waiting periods to create a link to the Audi brand.

hp audi staupromotion

Major attraction: auction.

We developed an auction concept for Audi Zentrum Hamburg and designed, advertised and organised the first public auction for them. Audi products from year-old employee cars to the Audi Bobby car were auctioned off to the highest bidder. With various attractions and child care on offer, there was something for everyone.

hp audi event

Audi

Freude am Werben.

Das Audi Zentrum Hamburg ist mit vier Standorten in Hamburg präsent. In modernen, lichtdurchfluteten Häusern locken die neuesten Modelle. Durch die direkte Anbindung an den Hersteller genießen Kunden hier die optimale Beratung  und Betreuung – sowohl im Verkauf als auch in der Werkstatt. Seit 2008 sind wir für das Audizentrum Hamburg tätig.

audi allgemein

Sondermodelle eiskalt inszeniert.

Im Rahmen der Sondermodelle-Wochen 2009 wurden wir beauftragt, ein Konzept für eine vertriebsorientierte Markeninszenierung zu entwickeln. Wir erfanden die Eventserie „Eiskalte Sommermodelle“ in Kooperation mit Häagen-Dazs, die über diverse Ankündigungsmaßnahmen breit kommuniziert wurde.

audi sommermodelle

Markenbindung im Stau.

Für das Audi Zentrum Hamburg entwickelten wir diverse Staupromotions, die an Ostern durchgeführt wurden. Dabei verteilten Promoter Grußkarten und Schokohasen an Autofahrer an Ampeln und in Staus und nutzten so geschickt eine ansonsten sinnlose Wartezeit zur Beschäftigung mit der Marke Audi.

hp audi staupromotion

Publikumsmagnet Auktion.

Für das Audi Zentrum Hamburg haben wir ein Auktionskonzept erarbeitet und die erste öffentliche Auktion konzipiert, beworben und veranstaltet. Dabei wurden Audi-Produkte vom Jahreswagen bis zum Audi-Bobby-Car meistbietend versteigert. Kombiniert mit verschiedenen Attraktionen und Kinderbetreuung war das für alle Beteiligten eine runde Sache.

hp audi event