Use open spaces.

Ambient is a department which is undergoing dynamic development, and a lot of the things which are standard today would have been avant-garde not long ago. In this respect you can expect flyers and postcard displays in restaurants or trendy shops. But there is also new media such as adhesive flyers, driver cards, bike cards or poster bikes, and these are quickly becoming classics. We also design more unconventional campaigns such as chalk sprays, lost dog signs, hanging shopping bags or our guerrilla projector. It is important to use these media in a way that has the greatest possible effect. This means they might be most useful when used selectively, or a more comprehensive approach might be more appropriate. We will gladly advise you.

Maßgeschneiderte Medien erfinden

The allure of success.

Ambient has gained widespread acceptance. You can see this from a quick glance at the list of clients we have helped with campaigns. And this list is by no means comprehensive: Jelly Belly, LättaMeridianSpaAudi, Greenpeace Energy, Antenne Niedersachsen, Haspa, Elba, Eon Hanse, Lexxus, Wrangler, Otto brandneu, Desigual and others.

Kunden aus diesem Bereich

Well received wherever it goes.

Our sleek poster bike is an eye-catching recumbent bike which certainly draws attention from the people on the street. It is great in pedestrian areas, but can also be used at trade fairs and events. It can also be used to distribute flyers, etc.

Posterbike

Impress on the go.

Our water-repellent ‘driver cards’ have gentle suction cups and allow you to always reach your target audience. Because a car says a lot about the driver. Tell us about your target audience and we will tell you about the right cars to target.

Drivercards

Secure greater power of persuasion.

Although these types of flyers have been around for several years, they are still surprising. They are not sticky, yet adhere to nearly any surface. Like driver cards and bike cards, they are also well-suited as attention-grabbing coupons. The target audience simply takes the flyer off the wall and then uses the code on it.

Adhäsions-Flyer

Hanging success.

You’ll recognise them from hotels: the classic door hanger sends a clear message. And if this message is on my door or bike, I’m going to want to know what it’s about. You can be sure of the full attention of your target audience. Instead of cards we can also attach bags, bike saddle covers, etc.

Bikecards/Doorcards

Conspicuous, yet impressive.

Our guerrilla projector is a new, flexible tool that allows you to attract attention on the street. Whether it’s films or changing images, people will stop to look. Our technology is also interactive so that we can interact unseen with passers-by using an iPad.

Guerilla-Beamer

Down-to-earth information.

Take a template and chalk spray, stand outside the competition and spray a message onto the ground. Even if you don’t want to annoy your competition in such a direct way, your message will still be everywhere. Regardless of whether all bulletin boards are already full with flyers. And because the chalk fades away in time, there won’t be any complaints, just increased attention.

Kreidespraying

Neat and clean.

We are always ahead of the curve when it comes to innovative types of advertising. We use templates and a mobile high pressure cleaner to brand streets, pavements and walls for our clients. Street branding is environmentally-friendly, creative and, put simply, clean. The contrast between the normal street dirt and partially cleaned surface produces a marketing message on the asphalt. This type of art is also called ‘reverse graffiti’. Street branding lasts for a long time and cannot simply be washed away. And since it’s cleaning the street, no one can have anything against it. It is the perfect choice for guerrilla advertising as it’s cheap, innovative and can be placed directly in the path of your target audience. We’d be happy to leave a clean impression on your behalf.

Streetbranding

Very easy and far-reaching.

You can get people talking with free cards, flyers and catalogues. Assuming you put them in the right displays and outlets, that is. Because otherwise your target group won’t see your message. They are best in places that people stop for a while – whether a university, a favourite bar, at the gym, hairdresser’s or in a hotel. The advertising is voluntarily used by your target group and is a wonderfully simple marketing tool that produces a long-lasting impact. We are happy to help with the production, suitable distribution and clever selection of locations.

Freecards, Flyer und Broschüren

How we are continuing to develop the Ambient department.

Ambient media has the great advantage of reaching people in a private, low-stimulus environment. Whether it’s in a restaurant, university or school, at the gym, while out shopping or in lots of other locations: we can use our eye-catching ambient media tools virtually anywhere. There are a couple of rules critical to the success of using these media effectively. Just one example: content should not be overly informative or too boring. Instead, tell your audience a short story that logically derives from what you have to offer. This is the easiest for people to remember. Talk to us if you want to find out what else is important.

Freiräume nutzen.

Ambient ist ein Bereich, der sich dynamisch entwickelt und in dem heute vieles zum Standard gehört, was noch vor kurzem Avantgarde war. Insofern dürfen Sie bei uns selbstverständlich Flyer und Postkartenauslage in der Gastronomie oder im Trendhandel erwarten. Oder auch neuere Medien wie Adhäsions-Flyer, Drivercards, Bikecards oder das Posterbike, die auch schon fast Klassiker sind. Darüber hinaus konzipieren wir auch unkonventionellere Aktionen wie Kreidesprayings, Lost-Dog-Zettel, das Aufhängen von Einkaufstüten oder unseren Guerilla-Beamer. Wichtig bei der Nutzung dieser Medien ist, sie so einzusetzen, dass ein möglichst hoher Effekt erzielt wird. Dazu kann im einen Fall ein punktueller Einsatz sinnvoll sein, im anderen Fall ist vielleicht eine flächendeckende Aussteuerung nötig. Wir beraten Sie gerne dazu.

Maßgeschneiderte Medien erfinden

Erfolg lockt an.

Ambient hat sich breit durchgesetzt. Das zeigt schon ein Blick auf die Liste der Kunden, mit denen wir entsprechende Aktionen durchgeführt haben. Und dabei ist diese Liste noch nicht einmal vollständig:
Jelly Belly, LättaMeridianSpaAudi, Greenpeace Energy, Antenne Niedersachsen, Haspa, Elba, Eon Hanse, Lexxus, Wrangler, Otto brandneu, Desigual und andere.

Kunden aus diesem Bereich

Kommt überall gut an.

Unser schnittiges Posterbike ist als Liegerad schon für sich ein Blickfang, der die Aufmerksamkeit der Menschen auf der Straße sicher hat. Es ist sehr gut in Fußgängerzonen, aber auch auf Messen und Events einsetzbar. Zusätzlich können Flyer o.ä. verteilt werden.

Posterbike

Mobil überzeugen.

Unsere wasserabweisenden, schonend mit Saugnapf befestigten Drivercards treffen immer genau auf die richtige Zielgruppe. Denn ein Auto sagt viel über den Fahrer aus. Nennen Sie uns Ihre Zielgruppe und wir nennen Ihnen die passenden Autos dazu.

Drivercards

Die haften für mehr Überzeugungskraft.

Obwohl es diese Form der Flyer schon seit einigen Jahren gibt, sind sie doch immer wieder überraschend. Sie kleben nicht und doch haften sie auf fast jeder Oberfläche. Sie sind ebenso wie Drivercards und Bikecards sehr gut als aufmerksamkeitsstarke Gutscheine einsetzbar. Die Zielgruppe nimmt den Flyer einfach von der Wand mit und nutzt den darauf stehenden Code.

Adhäsions-Flyer

Daran hängen Erfolge.

Man kennt ihn aus dem Hotel: Der klassische Türhänger sendet ein klares Signal aus. Und wenn dieses Signal an meiner Tür oder meinem Fahrrad hängt, dann will ich doch wissen, was das soll. Sie können sich der vollen Aufmerksamkeit der Zielgruppe gewiss sein. Anstelle von Karten können wir auch Tüten, Fahrradsattelbezüge o.ä. befestigen.

Bikecards/Doorcards

Unübersehbar eindrucksvoll.

Unser Guerilla-Beamer ist ein neues, flexibles Tool, mit dem Sie auf der Strasse Aufmerksamkeit erregen. Ob Filme oder wechselnde Bilder, die Menschen schauen hin. Unsere Technik funktioniert auch interaktiv, so dass wir über ein iPad mit den Passanten ungesehen in Interaktion treten können.

Guerilla-Beamer

Bodenständig informieren.

Man nehme eine Schablone und ein Kreidespray, stelle sich vor das Konkurrenzunternehmen und sprühe eine Botschaft auf den Boden. Auch wenn Sie die Wettbewerber nicht gleich so direkt ärgern wollen, es reichtschon, überall in der Umgebung präsent zu sein. Obwohl ja doch alle 18/1 und Citylights belegt sind. Da die Kreide sich mit der Zeit von alleine auflöst, gibt es übrigens keinen Ärger, nur Aufmerksamkeit.

Kreidespraying

Saubere Sache.

Wir sind vorne mit dabei, wenn es um innovative Werbeformen geht. Mit Schablonen und mobilem Hochdruckreiniger branden wir Straßen, Gehwege und Mauern  für unsere Kunden. Streetbranding ist umweltfreundlich, kreativ und einfach nur sauber. Durch den Kontrast zwischen normalem Straßenschmutz und der partiell gereinigten Fläche entstehen die Marketingbotschaften auf dem Asphalt. Reverse Graffiti wird diese Kunst auch genannt. Streetbrandings haben eine lange Haltbarkeit und lassen sich nicht einfach wegwischen. Da es um die „Säuberung“ der Straße geht, kann auch niemand etwas dagegen haben. Einfach ideal für Ihre Guerillawerbung, denn Streetbranding ist kostengünstig, innovativ und direkt bei der Zielgruppe platzierbar. Für Sie hinterlassen wir gerne einen sauberen Eindruck.

Streetbranding

Kinderleicht und reichweitenstark.

Mit Freecards, Flyern und Katalogen können Sie von sich reden machen. Vorausgesetzt, Sie platzieren diese in den richtigen Displays  und passenden Auslagestellen. Denn dadurch kommt die Zielgruppe nicht an Ihrer Botschaft vorbei. Sie begegnet den Menschen dort, wo sie sich aufhalten – ob an der Uni, in der Lieblings-Bar, im Sportstudio, beim Friseur oder im Hotel. Die Werbeform wird von der Zielgruppe freiwillig genutzt und ist ein wunderbar einfaches Marketingtool mit lang anhaltender Wirkung. Für Produktion, passende Verteilung und kluge Auswahl der Standorte sorgen wir gern.

Freecards, Flyer und Broschüren

Wie wir Ambiente weiter entwickeln.

Ambiente-Medien haben den großen Vorteil, dass sie Menschen im privaten, reizarmen Umfeld erreichen. Ob in der Gastronomie, an Universitäten oder Schulen, im Fitnessstudio, beim Shoppingbummel oder an vielen anderen Orten: Fast überall können wir unsere aufmerksamkeitsstarken Ambient-Media-Tools einsetzen. Ein paar Regeln sind auch hier erfolgsentscheidend, wenn diese Medien effektiv genutzt werden sollen. Nur ein Beispiel: Inhalte sollten auf keinen Fall zu vordergründig informativ oder gar langweilig sein. Erzählen Sie lieber eine kurze Geschichte, die sich schlüssig aus Ihrem Angebot ergibt. Denn so etwas können sich Menschen einfach am leichtesten merken. Sprechen Sie mit uns, wenn Sie wissen wollen, was sonst noch wichtig ist.